[blog] what time do you workout?


Hello!  I hope you are feeling awesome today!

I need your help with something. I am in the midst of starting a new bootcamp and would really like you input as to when is the best time to hold the classes.

So this will be a pretty short blog post!

From  experience, some people like the early morning, some people like immediately after work (5 or 5:30), some prefer later in the evening….so i would like to hear from you.  It doesn’t matter what city you live in, ok?

  

So what time would you attend a bootcamp? I will figure the best time based on your responses!

I would really like to get at least 50 comments!

Stay tuned for  a guest post by my aunt, Pastor Wanda Sawyer, from Emmanual Baptist Church, Pittsburgh, Pa.  

Ok, looking forward to see when you think I should hold the bootcamp!

hope to get at least 50 comments!

http://www.bodybysid.com

http://www.spiritualempowermentfitness.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “[blog] what time do you workout?”

  1. Hunterwriter Says:

    6:00 pm for me…

  2. Cathy Says:

    I work shift work and don’t really have a same time every week, so I guess I would say about 5:00 pm would work best for 2 of 3 weeks.

  3. Geanine Says:

    I like the 7:30 pm time because it is flexible for my child care obligations. Other times do not typically work our for me.

  4. Teresa Says:

    I will respond for Tammy and Vicki as well … WE LIKE 5PM!

  5. Erika Says:

    Early morning is ideal, but my husband has called that spot since we met. So, the next best time is after work, starting at 5:30 p.m.

  6. Aisha Q Says:

    , I like to workout first thing in the morning however an early morning boot camp won’t allow me to get prepared for work…therefore I would have to say immediately after work; that worked out super for me this past winter!!

  7. Lisa Says:

    I would like to come right after work around 5:30 so that once I get home I can stay.

  8. Robin Says:

    I would love an early morning workout – 6:00 or so. My evenings seem to get booked up, and if I could just do it in the morning I’d have that extra smile on my face. Thanks, Sidney!

  9. Omar Says:

    Early morning has been wonderful for me. I get up at 5:30 am every day anyway.

Leave a Reply

