…Are you a “happy camper”?


I looked up the phrase “happy camper” and this is the definition I found online was:  Informal a happy, satisfied person.

 

This phrase can apply to many things in our daily lives.  Are we satisfied in all that we do?  Maybe, maybe not.

Then, I thought about this phrase again and then immediately my boot camp, and the Campers who attend, came to mind. 

I took this phrase “happy camper” literally. 

Hmmm..Do I have group of  “happy campers”.   

 

Are they satisfied? 

Are they getting the results they expected? 

Are they getting challenged? 

Am I providing enough content; and am I giving enough? 

I came back to my first question; are they satisfied?

I need to know what makes a “happy camper”.  

So now I will need your opinion.  What makes you a happy camper, whether it be at your job or as you exercise.   

I would like to know because this will help me in many ways.  I like to know what people like and what people want.

So if you could please leave me a comment, that would be great!  What makes you a happy camper?

2 Responses to “…Are you a “happy camper”?”

  1. Patricia Ross Says:

    A “happy camper” is knowing that my mind and body lines uo with the Word of God. A “happy camper” is knowing that I’m doing what it takes to accomplish that!

  2. Teresa D. Green Says:

    A happy camper to me is having a relationship with God and being confident in yourself. A happy camper to me is giving 100% into whatever your goals are either exercise, job, family, etc. A happy camper to me is being able to weather the storm. A happy camper to me is being able to run the 25 laps around the YMCA track!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

